1.Sue Avenue, DJ Romain, Jon Cutler - Reel Deep (Distant Music Mix)
2.Tape One - Funk 4 You (Extended Mix)
3.Crusy, KPD - Wrong Time (Original Mix)
4.Black Legend - Gettin' Hot (Original Mix)
5.4Peace - 1000 DJs (Original Mix)
6.Tom De Neef - Shadows (Original Mix)
7.Erudith - Drop the Bass (Extended Mix)
8.Cpen - The Flip (Original Mix)
9.Nieko - The Birthplace Of House (Original Mix)
10.Block & Crown - Swing To Our Hiphouse Part 2 (Adri Block Jackin Clubmix)
11.Rene Amesz - Only Now (Original Mix)
12.Joey Chicago - Bomb The Bass (Extended Mix)
13.JoBu - Hexagon Mambo (Original Mix)
14.Robosonic, Epmd - For The People (Extended Mix)
15.Discotron - Actin' Kinda Shady (Original Mix)
16.Adri Block - Bad Boy Jackin (Original)
17.Filta Freqz - Loose Control (Original Mix)
18.DJ James Ingram - Blues (Original Mix)
19.Robin 'Jaydee' Albers - Plastic Dreams (DONAES Ibiza Remix)
20.Roberto Palmero - Rasta Flag Night (Original Mix)


11.07. 2020
Defected Radio
1. Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E. Bassy - Let It Go (TMBLV Dub) | Defected Records2. EXCLUSIVE: Selace - So Hooked On Your Loving (Gorgon City Remix) | Defected Records3. Louie Gomez Feat. Roxy - Closer (David Harness Remix) |...
11.07. 2020
Traxsource LIVE! 284 - Seamus Haji
01. Seamus Haji feat Kathy Brown – A Better Place (Extended Mix) Big Love02. Bellaire – Daytime (Original Mix) AOC - Eddie Amador – House Muisc (Accapella) – Yoshi Toshi
03. The Vision – Mountains (Joey Negro Remix) Glitterbox04. Per QX – Feed Me –...
05.07. 2020
Top 20 most played tracks on We House Radio over the last week 05-07-2020.
1.Black Fancy - Witcha (Original Mix) 2.Sebb Junior - In My Heart 3.Roog - Desire (Original Mix) 4.Johan S, Jay Vegas - U Got Me (Original Mix) 5.COHN - U Always On My Mind 6.Todd Terry - Can U Dig It (Extended Remix) 7.Libureight - Hey You...
04.07. 2020
Release Yourself Radio Show 976
DJMLP – Track 3994 ()Honey Dijon, Sebastian Manuel – The Mixologist (Piem Remix) (Stereo Productions)Kikka Vara – Rocka (Blackbird)Detlef – Music Please (Mata Jones Remix) The Hot ReleaseBlack V Neck – Ah Ah Ah (Club Sweat) Gianmarco Limenta –...
04.07. 2020
Defected Radio Show: Forgotten Gems Special (Presented by Sam Divine)
1. OFFAIAH - Play It By Ear | Defected2. Ninetoes - Parole | Moon Harbour3. Audiojack Feat. Kevin Knapp - Stay Glued (ZDS Remix) | DFTD4. IQ Musique Feat. Richelle Hicks - Let Me Move On (Allen Craig Mix) | Blu Lace Music5. Tom Bug Feat. Andre...
More news